View Single Post
Old 19-08-2011, 11:58 PM   #2
aint nothin but a thang.
Liz0_o's Avatar
Join Date: 25 September 2007
Location: Road To Nowhere
Age: 27
Facebook icon Twitter icon You Tube icon
Issac Brock(Modest Mouse)-vocals
Johnny Greenwood(Radiohead)-guitar
Chris Wolstenholm(duh)-bass 1
Mitch Derosier(Born Ruffians)-bass 2
Nick McCarthy-keyboard/synth
Jack White(every awesome band ever)-drums

And I've always loved the band name 'Emotional Beefcake'
Grouplove Groupie

Liz0_o is offline   Reply With Quote