View Single Post
Old 08-11-2015, 04:20 PM   #1
Join Date: 29 July 2010
Location: Dutchlands
Age: 35
TPi awards: Vote for Muse's crew

Hi Musers!

The TPi awards have nominated several of Muse's crew this year. Would be awesome to show our appreciation for the work they do by leaving a vote for them.

Please go to and choose the following names in these categories. The other categories is up to you as I don't know whether there's anyone working for Muse nominated in these.

1. Tour Manager of The Year
Glen Rowe
(Dominic Anderson is also Tour Manager but sadly not nominated!)

2. Production Manager of The Year
Steve Iredale

6. Favourite Sound Rental Company
Skan PA
(A suggestion; A company they use)

7. Front of House Engineer of The Year
Marc Carolan

10. Favourite Rehearsal Facility
(A suggestion: This is Glen Rowe's company. If you like him and have no other option...)

13. Lighting Designer of The Year
Oli Metcalfe

16. Set Designer of The Year
Oli Metcalfe

19. Favourite Trucking Company
Stage Truck
(Again a suggestion; just a company Muse uses as you might all know from the silver trucks)

25. The Des Fallon Video Visionary Award
Oli Metcalfe
(Boy, Oli does a lot! I would've expected Tom Kirk to be here but as he's not nominated...)

26. Live Production of The Year Award
Download 2015
(Suggestion again; they played Download Festival so that's why.)

Thanks for voting! Next year after the tour we should get them all nominated!
Xaverri is offline   Reply With Quote